Some STO Wallpapers

I decided to make myself a wallpaper and ended up making several, so I thought I’d share them with you all. I hope you enjoy!

***EDIT*** Things seem to be fixed. Enjoy your STO Wallpapers :)***EDIT***

STOWallpaper2

My least favorite.

STOWallpaper3

Slightly better.

STOWallpaper4

Much better.

STOWallpaper5

Pre-Warp shot, I like this one a lot.

STOWallpaper6

A nice explosion in a debris field.

STOWallpaper7

A nice shot of Amuntoth and a turret blasting them.

STOWallpaper8

Amuntoth and his early crew.

STOWallpaper9

Nothing special, but not bad.

STOWallpaper010

A debris field minus the explosion. I really like the look of this one.

STOWallpaper011

Another Pre-Warp but with a different background, less purple.

STOWallpaper012

I liked this shot, not sure why.

STOWallpaper013

This is one of my favorites. It’s an action shot but with everything going on it looks like I’m fighting a very small planet or something.

Explore posts in the same categories: Star Trek Online

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

5 Comments on “Some STO Wallpapers”

  1. Blue Kae Says:

    Very nice, I especially like the third verson of the first one with the green planet and blue sun.


  2. Pretty! Gotta like the one with the explosions, everyone likes the badabooms!

  3. Blue Kae Says:

    Don’t suppose you remember what system that first picture was taken in do you?

    • amuntoth Says:

      Not even a guess at this point, it was a while ago. I have something like 6 gigs of screenshots. Sorry man. Plus I think it was a random exploration thing. If I ever find anything like it again I’ll write it down for you.

      • Blue Kae Says:

        Figured it was random, I’ll just have to keep exploring. I found a neat one last night where the Milkyway (I think) was visible in the background. Have to make a post of that mebbe.


Leave a Reply

